Maybe I'm going out on a limb here, but I don't think Lane Kiffin is the saint many people in the Raider Nation think he is. Lane Kiffin hasn't really been a company guy. In any other profession he would have been fired some time ago. It's not like 5-13 performance is enough to justify keeping a non-company guy around. I don't think many unbiased outsiders can admit Lane Kiffin's behavior is justified, even considering the circumstances. We haven't seen a coach do what Kiffin has and its my belief if Davis gets enough evidence against Kiffin to not pay him, we will have another Shannahan situation, only Kiffin wont come back to haunt us. Its hard to argue that we haven't been better since the arrival of Kiffin, but really could we have gotten the same result without the public criticism by the coach? Recently, Kiffin has refused to call Al Davis by his name instead calling him, "the Owner." Similarly, which I am unsure anyone has caught, is his...